Important Day agaaaaain!!!!

Today my little sister is turning 21 and I want to wish her a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!AND I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH!!

And I am also going to put some quotes and pics for you;)

  • As you celebrate your day, I celebrate the beautiful friendship we share! Happy Birthday, dearest friend!
  • Friendship is not something that is written on paper, because paper can be torn. It is neither something that can be written on a rock, for even a rock can break. But it is written on the heart of a person, and it stays there forever. Birthday wishes and blessings are coming your way, my friend!Today is a perfect day to tell that you are nothing less than one of my family member! I Wish you a very warm and happy birthday.I always wished for a special friend who who’d be close to my heart. A wish came true when I met You! Happy Bday,my little one! May the year to come bring you only sweet surprises.

    I probably don’t tell you often enough, but I treasure our friendship. Friends like you make every day special! Wishing you happiness today, tomorrow, and always!

    I feel privileged to have spent one more year of my life with you. Wish you a very Happy Birthday, dear friend!

    Happy Birthday to a great Friend! A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be. Wishing you a Birthday filled with light and love.I love you very much my beautiful sister!!<3kk

B011.bp.blogspot.com -co1mbIJvciU TtoT2u7b7pI AAAAAAAAA6s YHirFXWnB88 s1600 Birthday-For-Your-Friends-Cards

2 thoughts on “Important Day agaaaaain!!!!

Leave a Reply

